Loading Events

« Return to Events

  • This event has passed.

PRISCILLA BEACH THEATRE: WEST SIDE STORY

Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, July 7, 2017 at 8:30 pm

One event on Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:30 pm

One event on Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 2:00 pm

One event on Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 8:30 pm

One event on Friday, July 14, 2017 at 8:30 pm

One event on Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:30 pm

One event on Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 2:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 8:30 pm

One event on Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 8:30 pm

One event on Friday, July 21, 2017 at 8:30 pm

One event on Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:30 pm

$30

If any information is incorrect, please Submit an Event Correction

West Side Story is the most memorial musicals and greatest love stories of all time. This is the modern day retelling of Romeo & Juliet.
Leonard Bernstein & Steven Sondheim’s score is considered one of the best ever written.

Single Show Tickets $30 – Single Show Senior 65+ $26
Reservations are strongly suggested.
NOTE: All ticketing is subject to a $2 per ticket service fee added by our ticketing vendor

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This