Loading Events

« Return to Events

  • This event has passed.

Holiday Movie Night! ONLINE – Hosted by Jett Foundation and Camp Promise

Friday, December 17, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST

If any information is incorrect, please Submit an Event Correction

It’s the most festive time of year, and we want to soak up all the holiday cheer we can! Join us for a movie night, we will be watching a classic while we sip some cocoa and pop some corn- pajamas are not necessary… but highly recommended! 🎄☃️
This event will occur via Zoom. Please keep an eye on your email box for the link, or send us a message! Also, please be mindful of your timezone!
7pm ET | 6pm CT | 5pm MT | 4pm PT
**This poster is required to post end time, please contact hosts for more information and for zoom link

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This