Loading Events

« Return to Events

  • This event has passed.

Early Voting at Town Hall for Nov. 3 Election!

Thursday, October 22 @ 7:30 am - 4:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, October 18, 2020 at 7:30 am

One event on Monday, October 19, 2020 at 7:30 am

One event on Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 7:30 am

One event on Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at 7:30 am

One event on Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 7:30 am

One event on Friday, October 23, 2020 at 7:30 am

One event on Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 7:30 am

One event on Monday, October 26, 2020 at 7:30 am

One event on Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 7:30 am

One event on Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 7:30 am

One event on Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 7:30 am

One event on Friday, October 30, 2020 at 7:30 am

If any information is incorrect, please Submit an Event Correction

Vote early to avoid the Nov. 3 crowds!  Click through to the Town of Plymouth voting info page.

Deadline to register to vote or make changes to your voter registration for the November 3, 2020 General Election is October 24th at 8 PM.

Details

Date:
Thursday, October 22
Time:
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.plymouth-ma.gov/town-clerk/pages/2020-voting-information

Venue

New Town Hall
26 Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360 United States
+ Google Map

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This